Scott Saypol

Loan Officer NMLS#: 1414907

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-435-4874

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by John W. for Scott Saypol

South Brunswick, NJ
Supee responsive. Catered to all my questions. Tailored a loan specific to my families needs!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Tomas T. for Scott Saypol

N Plainfield, NJ
Great service and results

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Dee for Scott Saypol

I have found Scott to be highly knowledgeable, very thorough, extremely helpful, and overall a genuine pleasure to work with. He came highly recommended to me and I can recommend him without hesitation.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Grann for Scott Saypol

Scott and his counterparts were extremely professional, efficient and timely. Each crossroad was tactfully addressed - any and all questions/concerns were addressed right away. Loan firms like this that have it together can make the business cleaner and make all transactions faster.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah D. for Scott Saypol

Parsippany, NJ
Scott and his team were always so pleasant, organized and super quick to respond whenever we had questions or concerns. No matter what day of the week, or time of day, Scott was by our side every step of the way! I would recommend Scott as your first choice for your mortgage needs in a heartbeat. Keshia was also very pleasant to work with and always made sure to keep us on track with her ready check lists. I know you will be pleased working with Scott Saypol and his NJ Lenders Corp team

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph E. for Scott Saypol

Parsippany, NJ
Scott and his team keept in constant comunication and answered any questions imediatly

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew J. for Scott Saypol

Ocean, NJ
Scott made the whole process very easy for me, especially as a first time home buyer. He was extremely responsive and able to meet every deadline that I needed, even with demanding sellers. It's a good feeling to know you have nothing to worry about!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Tommy R. for Scott Saypol

Scott Saypol and his team were the ultimate professionals. From application to closing I couldn’t have been happier with the service I received. Every question was answered in a timely manner and with courtesy. I strongly encourage anyone reading this to utilize Scott and his team!!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Scott Saypol

Boonton, NJ
Scott and his team were the utmost professionals from application to closing day. I cannot say enough good things about this group! I’ll recommend Scott to my family and friends. His knowledge and calm demeanor made for a wonderfully experience! Thank you, Scott!!

4.9 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Sonika P. for Scott Saypol

Plainfield, NJ
He's very pleasant to work with and always responsive via text, email, call.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Uma M. for Scott Saypol

Plainfield, NJ
Scott is the best to work with. Addressed all my concerns patiently. Would definitely go with him again in future.

4.4 completed on October 8, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Scott Saypol

Nutley, NJ
Scott Saypol is a very professional person who helped us all the way through the purchasing of our home. He gave us the right advises and did his best to get our loan approved. He is very patient, and did everything as quick as possible. Thank you Scott Saypol!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2018

Reviewed by Anny P. for Scott Saypol

Scott Saypol is a very professional person who helped us all the way through the purchasing of our home. He gave us the right advises and did his best to get our loan approved. He is very patient, and did everything as quick as possible.Thank you Scott Saypol!

5.0 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by Busra K. for Scott Saypol

New Milford, NJ
I may have been an annoying customer but all of my questions were answered and closing was smooth.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Wenbert R. for Scott Saypol

Newark, NJ
Buying a house should be a messy complicated process by any article I've ever read. With Scott it was smooth and organized, even for a first time home buyer like myself, that I'm still pinching myself to see if I really own this property. Scott is very detailed and explained things that I didn't understand at a moment's notice. I had lots of questions as a first timer, and haven't felt like a nuisance to Scott or any of his team members. Fantastic job all around! I highly recommend Scott.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Joanna J. for Scott Saypol

North Middletown, NJ
Scott was extremely informative and responsive throughout the entire process. This was our first home purchase so we had many questions that he answered right away. We ran into some of our own hick-ups along the way, but Scott was on top of it with solutions to quickly resolve! We would recommend Scott to any of our family and friends!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Tamra W. for Scott Saypol

Boonton, NJ
Scott was very helpful from the beginning to the end. He answered all my questions and was very accessible. There were several issues that we had to address in my mortgage process and Scott walked me through each step so that we could get the job done.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Peter C. for Scott Saypol

Kinnelon, NJ
Scott was awesome! From the pre approval to closing, he was always willing to go the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed. The entire process was very smooth and I can't recommend him enough.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn C. for Scott Saypol

Kinnelon, NJ
Scott helped us through every step of the process. He and his team were courteous, punctual, and efficient in getting our loan together as well as keeping us up to date on all of the information they needed to complete our application. I plan on recommending NJ Lenders to a few friends who are currently out mortgage shopping! Thanks guys!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2018

Reviewed by David R. for Scott Saypol

Morristown, NJ
Awesome

5.0 completed on February 21, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Scott Saypol

Scott is fantastic at what he does, a real miracle worker. Not only did he get the mortgage approved in a very short timeframe (so short that our lawyer doubted it could be done), but he looked out for us during the entire home buying process to make sure we didn’t get ourselves into a home we could t afford. His experience and insights were invaluable, I cannot recommend him highly enough

5.0 completed on February 11, 2018

Reviewed by David V. for Scott Saypol

Sussex, NJ
Nj lenders and Scott Saypol were great to work with. He was very easy to work with, any questions were answered promptly. We also have to give Keshia Askew a lot of credit she was there every step of the way. Overall a great experience and would recommend them and use them again.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2018

Reviewed by Blas C. for Scott Saypol

Sparta, NJ
Scott made the entire process easy and free of stress. He explained everything every step of the way. Scott immediately gave me his cell number and said call me anytime you have questions or concerns. His professionalism and compassion for his customers is second only to the passion he has for job and satisfying his customers. I have already recommended Scott to family and friends. Great job Scott, thank you.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2018

Reviewed by Fernando E. for Scott Saypol

Butler, NJ
The customer always has a different perspective as the company they’re doing business with. I don’t have years of experience dealing with people in your industry, but I do have many years of experience dealing with customers. What I’ve learned is that customers appreciate honesty and transparency (swift service goes without saying). Scott and the rest of your team saved me from a nightmare of a deal with another lender. They closed within 2 1/2 weeks, a deal that was on 4 1/2 Mo’s.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line